Meet The Team

Our family orientated roots run vigorously throughout our team with an abundance of passion, integrity and many years of collective knowledge.

We strive for excellence in all that we do, no matter what the challenge, persevering to the end.
Andre Blignault
andre.blignault@seeff.com

083 653 8167

View Profile
Angelique Steenkamp
angelique.steenkamp@seeff.com

072 955 6513

View Profile
Anuschka Rossouw
receptionblouberg@seeff.com

021 557 7755

View Profile
Ashleigh Barsby
ashleigh.barsby@seeff.com

079 544 4388

View Profile
Ashton Pereira
seeffbloubergmarketing@seeff.com

021 557 7755

View Profile
Brad Venter
brad.venter@seeff.com

083 500 4179

View Profile
Brian May
brian.may@seeff.com

083 230 4261

View Profile
Caroline Mersich
caroline.mersich@seeff.com

082 259 5817

View Profile
Cheryl-Ann Bloor
cheryl-ann.bloor@seeff.com

078 814 2449

View Profile
Chris Brand
christo.brand@seeff.com

084 550 6650

View Profile
Clinton Martle
clinton.martle@seeff.com

082 782 5806

View Profile
Danie Antill
danie.antill@seeff.com

079 414 2539

View Profile
Darnel Van Der Spuy
darnel.vanderspuy@seeff.com

074 588 0825

View Profile
Debi Todt
debi.todt@seeff.com

082 932 8714

View Profile
Dylan Rowell
dylan.rowell@seeff.com

082 674 6651

View Profile
Eddie Tshepe
eddie.tshepe@seeff.com

065 923 6848

View Profile
Ettiene Hoon
ettiene.hoon@seeff.com

081 395 7743

View Profile
Gina Walsh
gina.walsh@seeff.com

082 608 0307

View Profile
Ina Du Preez
ina.dupreez@seeff.com

073 947 8715

View Profile
Inocencia Oberholzer
inocencia.oberholzer@seeff.com

082 410 1552

View Profile
Jason Fowler
jason.fowler@seeff.com

083 260 3908

View Profile
Lauren Victor
conveyancingblouberg@seeff.com

021 557 7755

View Profile
Luyanda Hoboshe
luyanda.hoboshe@seeff.com

073 607 6836

View Profile
Margie Mersich
margie.mersich@seeff.com

072 800 7457

View Profile
Marlene Picksley
marlene.picksley@seeff.com

083 746 7860

View Profile
Michelle Beirowski
michelle.beirowski@seeff.com

072 288 8774

View Profile
Miguel Ferreira
miguel.ferreira@seeff.com

084 780 3760

View Profile
Morris Senotlela
senotlela@seeff.com

021 557 7755

View Profile
Nash Valayatham
nash.valayatham@seeff.com

074 249 6677

View Profile
Natasha Grierson
natasha.grierson@seeff.com

082 464 2208

View Profile
Nicky Dawes
nicky.dawes@seeff.com

060 368 5258

View Profile
Paul Klavas
paul.klavas@seeff.com

076 687 3447

View Profile
Peter Goosen
peter.goosen@seeff.com

083 449 1167

View Profile
Peter Rowell
peter.rowell@seeff.com

082 444 1128

View Profile
Pinky Mathebula
pinky.mathebula@seeff.com

078 255 7492

View Profile
Rebecca Lourens
rebecca.lourens@seeff.com

079 133 7790

View Profile
Ronel de Beer
ronel.debeer@seeff.com

082 338 1075

View Profile
Samantha de Beer
samantha.debeer@seeff.com

071 688 6267

View Profile
Samantha Van Zyl
samantha.vanzyl@seeff.com

072 601 1393

View Profile
Sharlene Fuller
sharlene.fuller@seeff.com

072 551 7236

View Profile
Sharon Basson
sharon.basson@seeff.com

084 610 9000

View Profile
Simphiwe Mathebula
simphiwe.mathebula@seeff.com

083 449 6721

View Profile
Theresa Tallack
theresa.tallack@seeff.com

083 454 2616

View Profile
Therese Van Niekerk
therese.vanniekerk@seeff.com

076 867 9142

View Profile
Tracy Blakey
tracy.blakey@seeff.com

021 557 7755

View Profile
Trust Mashonganyika
trust.mashonganyika@seeff.com

083 496 2166

View Profile

Where to find us

Physical Address
Shop G01 Horizon Bay 4 Blaauwberg Road Tableview